Deans' List

These local students have been named to the Dean’s List recently at various colleges and universities:

Hamline University School of Law
Arden Hills — Matthew Tramm

Itasca Community College
New Brighton — Daniel Burg

Vanderbilt University
New Brighton — Miranda Kunz

Loyola University, Chicago
Mounds View — Zachary Springer
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
New Brighton — James Rymarchick

St. Mary’s University of Minnesota, Winona
New Brighton — Luc Dompierre

Grinnell College, Iowa
New Brighton — Hannah Seberg

Augustana College, Sioux Falls
New Brighton — Molly Seberg

Boston University
North Oaks — Megan Scannell

Comment Here