2013-14 Maplewood Community Guide

The Maplewood Community Guide will load below. 

Advertiser Index

Advertiser Electronic Page # Website or Address / Phone
A-1 Laundry 32 2645 White Bear Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109
(651) 770-0297
A&E Concrete – formerly Eiden Concrete 32 651-278-9942
Affordable Automotive 27 2099 Division St
N St Paul, MN 55109
(651) 770-6400
Albert's Salon North 33 2510 7th Ave E
North St. Paul, MN
651-777-9122
Andrus Built 9 www.andrusbuilt.com
Arlington Hills UMC 31 www.arlingtonhillsumc.org
Austin Dental 23 www.austindental.us
Beaver Lake Lutheran Church 31 www.bllc.org
Bens Barber Stylists 32 651-770-0911
2520 7th Avenue E.
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Boler Express Car Wash 17 www.bolercarwash.com
Bradley Plumbing 7 www.theplumbingrepair.com
Calvary Worship Center Inc, Church of God 30 2567 14th Avenue East
North St. Paul 55109
651-779-6955
Carol Matheys Memorial Center 32 www.cmmcc.org
Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church 31 christlutheran-wels.org
Christ United Methodist Church 31 www.whatagreatchurch.org/christumc
Crossroads Hair Designers 33 2509 E. 7th Ave
North St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 501-5660
Doc Destroyer, LLC 33 www.doc-destroyer.com
Ecumen-Lakeview Commons of Maplewood - 5 www.lakeviewcommons.org
Eye Care Centers 3 www.eyecarecenters.net
Farmers – Mary Kostelnik 33 2510 E 7th Ave
N St Paul MN 55109
651-777-8108
Finishing Touch Car Care 32 www.finishingtouchcarcare.com
Furlongs Liquor 33 www.furlongliquor.com
Garry Insurancecenter 19 www.garryinsurance.com
Gorman's Restaurant 34 11011 Stillwater Blvd N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
(651) 770-2476
Graffic Traffic LLC 13 www.graffictraffic.com
Greg Foote Jewelers 33 www.gregfootejewelers.com
Guardian Angels 30 www.guardian-angels.org
Guertin Drug Store 34 www.guertinpharmacy.com
Hansen / Stevens Law 13 www.hansenlawoffice.com
www.peggylstevens.com
Holy Cross Lutheran Church 31 www.holycrosslc.org
Hope Church 30 www.HopeChurchOakdale.com
Joe Schultz / J & G Home Int. 33 651-426-0288
Kevin's Heating 32 651-270-0427
Koller, James G DDS 9 www.jkdentist.com
Lake Elmo Inn & Event Center 34 lakeelmoinn.com
Lake Elmo Repair 32 www.lakeelmoautomotiverepair.com
Larkin Dance Studio 32 larkindancestudio.com
Lillie Suburban Newspapers 11, 33 www.lillienews.com
Maplewood Bakery 32 1351 Frost Ave
Maplewood, MN
651-777-9331
Maplewood Toyota 1 www.maplewoodtoyota.com
Merit Chevrolet 2 www.meritchev.com
Midwest Data, Inc. 23 www.mwdatinc.com
Nighthawk Security 23 www.mynighthawk.com
North St. Paul Automotive 17 www.northstpaulautomotivemn.com
Northwood Power Equipment 34 www.northwoodpowerequip.com
Oak Hill Campus Woodbury Lutheran Church 31 www.woodburylutheran.org
Oakdale Optical Center 15 www.OakdaleOpticalCenter.com
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church 31 2567 14th Avenue East
North St. Paul 55109
651-779-6955
Paul Davis Restoration 33 www.restorationstpaul.com
Platinum Bank 36 www.platinumbankmn.com
Polar Family Chiropractic 17 www.polarfamilychiro.com
Premier Banks 13 www.premierbanks.com
Presentation of the BVM Catholic Church 30 www.presentationofmary.org
Redeemer Baptist Church 30 www.redeemerbaptist.org
Rockpoint Church 31 www.rockpoint-church.com
St. Jerome, church of 30 www.stjerome-church.org
St. Mark's Ev. Lutheran Church 31 www.stmarks-nsp.org
St. Peter, Church of 30 www.churchofstpeternsp.org
Sullivan Construction 32 651-436-8975
T.A. Schifsky & Sons, Inc. 17 www.TASchifsky.com
Thorsen, Breidinger & Novak, P.A. 29 www.tbncpas.com
Transfiguration Catholic Church 30 www.transfigurationmn.org
Tropiquatics 33 2519 East 7th Avenue
North St. Paul, MN
651.330.1635
Twin City Cleaners & Launderers 33 2143 North Division Street
North St. Paul, MN
651-777-1524 / 651-735-6511
Western Bank 35 www.western-bank.com
William R Baumeister Law Offices 33 651-777-2663
2567 7th Avenue E.
North St. Paul, MN 55109/td>