East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
22
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 29 - Sept, 4, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 29 - Wednesday, Sept. 4

Sun
15
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 22 -28, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 22 - Wednesday, Aug. 28

Thu
12
Sep

14-year-old girl shot in chest

A group of young people were dancing in a parking lot near the intersection of Minnehaha and White Bear avenues late Saturday night, Nov. 28, when a car pulled up and shot a girl in the chest, according to Paul Paulos, spokesperson for the St. Paul Police Department.
Paulos confirmed that the girl had survived the shooting, but he could not provide further information about her condition.

Sun
08
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 15 -21, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 15 - Wednesday, Aug. 21

Mon
02
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 8 - 14, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 8 - Wednesday, Aug. 14

Sun
25
Aug

East Side Review police reports Aug. 1 - 7, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1 - Wednesday, Aug. 7

Tue
13
Aug

East Side neighbors get out - photos


Regina Rippel helps a neighborhood kid play a fishing game at a National Night Out block party near Lawson Avenue East and Greenbrier Street.

National Night Out brings neighbors together on the East Side. Photos by Patrick Larkin/Review

 

Sun
11
Aug

East Side Review fire blotter July 31-Aug. 6, 2013

During the week of July 31 through August 6, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 738 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sun
11
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 18 - 24, 2013

Thursday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 24

Sun
04
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 11 - 17, 2013

Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 17

Pages