A whole mess of mayors

submitted photo

Past and present mayors of West St. Paul came together  at the Dakota Lodge in Thompson Park May 31 for a meeting of mayoral minds. Pictured from left are Mike Bisanz (mayor from 1989-2000), Ed Meisinger Jr. (1973-79), Ken Kube (1980-88), Arnold Kempe (1959-63), James Husman (1971-72), John Zanmiller (2005-present) and David Meisinger (2001-02). Not pictured are Rollin Crawford (1967-70) and Kevin Finnegan (2003-04).

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Article category: 
Comment Here